INTERIOR DESIGN | 50 Scandinavian Dining Room Design: Ideas & Inspiration



If you haven’t yet over dosed on the Scandinavian style, with our 50 Scandinavian living rooms post, we invite you share a meal with simplicity in these Scandinavian-inspired dining rooms from around the world.

==================================================
* If you like our video don’t forget to press the button “Subscribe” and “Like” !!

* Or Subscribe and View more here: https://goo.gl/kf9Hhe

==================================================
Images Credit:
Perfect Design: https://www.behance.net/mtperfectdesign
AtViz: http://www.atviz.com/
Deko: http://dekolehti.fi/dekos-house-housing-fair-finland-2013/
Potter Kajsa Cramer: http://kajsacramer.se/
Femina: http://femina.se/
Haptic Architects: http://www.hapticarchitects.co.uk/
Denis Khramov: http://hramov.uwork.ru/
Linda Bergroth: http://www.lindabergroth.com/
Denis Krasikov: https://www.facebook.com/denkrasik
HDR Designer: http://www.facebook.com/hdrdesigner
Zaki Badr Eddine: https://www.behance.net/royale-design
muuto: http://www.muuto.com/
Orange Graphics: http://orangegraphics.pl/
Santi Sánchez: https://www.behance.net/tresde
Javier Wainstein: http://jwrenders.com/
Petru Pinzaru: https://www.behance.net/petrupinzaru
Jakub Komrska: http://jakubkomrska.com/
function alley: http://funktionalley.com/nerd-chair.html
Ann Demyanchuk: https://www.behance.net/AnnaDemyanchuk
Bolaget: http://bo-laget.se/
Julia Wagner: https://www.behance.net/Julia_Wagner
Rosario Badessa: http://www.rosariobadessa.com/
INT2 Architecture: http://int2architecture.ru/
Stephane Chamard: http://stephanechamard.com/
Image Box Studio: https://www.behance.net/imageboxstudio
Stadshem: http://www.stadshem.se/
Anastasiia Andreichenko: http://anastasiiaandreichenko.blogspot.com/
3Dstudija: http://www.3studija.it/
Viesturs Dille: https://www.behance.net/ViestursD
Fantastic Frank: http://fantasticfrank.se/
Koj Design: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Koj-Design/747982121961060
Danetti: https://www.danetti.com/dining-furniture/dining-tables/small-tables/terni-white-round-dining-table
IKEA: http://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/categories/departments/dining/tools/codi/roomset/20151_codi04a/
Pix 3D: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pix3d/201497016689953?ref=hl
Daniel Reuterswärd: http://www.danielreutersward.com/
Kaan K?l?çay: http://www.kaankilicay.com/
PIX 3D STUDIO: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pix3d/201497016689953?ref=hl
Olimpia Castellini Baldissera: http://www.olimpiacastellinibaldissera.com/
Bolaget: http://bo-laget.se/objektvy.php?id=1906
Vitra: http://www.vitra.com/

==================================================

Picture and detail informations: http://www.home-designing.com/2015/09/scandinavian-dining-room-design-ideas-inspiration

source

LOOKING FOR THE GORGEOUS WALL DECOR IDEAS?

Great, Fun and Humorous Wall Art Decors. Digital Instant Download Files to make your home cozy and cute. Just download it and print size you need.

CHECK OUT MY ETSY STORE-->

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *